Sülfeld: Verkauf

Heinz Schröder

Geschäftsfüher

Telefon 04537 1820-0
Fax 04537 1820-60
h.schroeder@busch-poggensee.de

Martin Münster

Verkauf

Mobil 0151 21328614
hm.muenster@busch-poggensee.de

Michael Rodemann

Verkauf

Telefon 04537 182025
Mobil 0151 58255665
m.rodemann@busch-poggensee.de

Peter Rinke

Verkauf

Telefon 04537 182035
Mobil 0151 58255628
p.rinke@busch-poggensee.de

Sülfeld: FarmSight

Till Schorr

FarmSight Abteilung/Spezialist Pflanzenschutz

Mobil 0151 6492 2349
t.schorr@busch-poggensee.de

Sülfeld: Service, Ersatzteilwesen

Jürgen Willhöft

Abwicklung

Telefon 04537 1820-0
j.willhoeft@busch-poggensee.de

 

Robin Heinrich

Ersatzteilwesen

Telefon 04537 182030
r.heinrich@busch-poggensee.de

 

Jan-Christopher Ruge

Werkstattleitung

Telefon 04537 1820-45
j.ruge@busch-poggensee.de

 

Nick Starke

Werkstattleiter Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 04537 1820-49
n.starke@busch-poggensee.de

 

Peter Jürgens

Ersatzteilwesen

Telefon 04537 1820-32
p.juergens@busch-poggensee.de

 

Jennifer Wolf

Verkaufsberaterin und Sachbearbeiterin für Land- und Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 04537 1820-39
Fax 04537 1820-60
Mobil 0151 58255647
j.wolf@busch-poggensee.de