Dätgen: Verkauf

Heinz Schröder

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 04329 91040-21
Fax 04329 91040-61
h.schroeder@busch-poggensee.de

Marco Stieper

Verkauf Landtechnik

Telefon 04329 91040-24
Mobil 0160 5343435
m.stieper@busch-poggensee.de

 

Jürgen Sierk

Verkauf Landtechnik

Telefon 04329 91040-23
Mobil 0151 58255646
j.sierk@busch-poggensee.de

 

Dätgen: FarmSight

Thies Gloe

FarmSight Abteilung

Mobil 0151 5825 5626
t.gloe@busch-poggensee.de

Dätgen: Service, Ersatzteilwesen

Steffen Krippahl

Kundendienstleiter

Telefon 04329 91040-32
Mobil 0151 5825 5634
s.krippahl@busch-poggensee.de

Axel Gnutzmann

Werkstattleitung

Telefon 04329 91040-41
a.gnutzmann@busch-poggensee.de

Knud Friedrichsen

Lagerleiter

Telefon 04329 91040-31
k.friedrichsen@busch-poggensee.de